Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Product detail

Family: Vintage Minis

Family: Vintage Minis

Author: Mark Haddon
Series: Vintage Minis Ser.
$7.99(AUD)  inc GST
Coventry Bookstore - In stock 4
Avoca Hill Bookstore - In stock 0

Selected from the books of Mark Haddon.


A series of short books by the world's greatest writers on the experiences that make us human

Author description

Mark Haddon is an author, illustrator and screenwriter who has written fifteen books for children and won two BAFTAs. His bestselling novel, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time won seventeen literary prizes, including the Whitbread Award. His poetry collection, The Talking Horse and the Sad Girl and the Village Under the Sea, was published by Picador in 2005, and his last novel, The Red House, was published by Jonathan Cape in 2012. His most recent title is short story collection The Pier Falls. He lives in Oxford.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781784874063
  • : penguin random house
  • : Vintage Classic
  • : December 2098
  • : 178mm X 110mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : April 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 1804
  • : English
  • : 128
  • : Mark Haddon